This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

Kiss - Buenos Aires 1994 - The Argentinian Broadcast (2CD)

CD1 Intro/Creatures Of The Night Deuce Parasite Unholy I Stole Your Love Cold Gin Watchin' You Firehouse I Want You Calling Dr Love Makin' Love Got To Choose CD2 War Machine I Was Made For Lovin' You Domino Love Gun Lick It Up God Of Thunder I Love It Loud Detroit Rock City Black Diamond Heaven's On
kr 199,00
incl. tax
Out of stock Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.

  1. Intro/Creatures Of The Night

  2. Deuce

  3. Parasite

  4. Unholy

  5. I Stole Your Love

  6. Cold Gin

  7. Watchin' You

  8. Firehouse

  9. I Want You

  10. Calling Dr Love

  11. Makin' Love

  12. Got To Choose


  1. War Machine

  2. I Was Made For Lovin' You

  3. Domino

  4. Love Gun

  5. Lick It Up

  6. God Of Thunder

  7. I Love It Loud

  8. Detroit Rock City

  9. Black Diamond

  10. Heaven's On Fire

  11. Rock N Roll All Nite
Item No. ZCCD050
Utgitt 18.11.2016
Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock
Se alt av Kiss