This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

Axel Rudi Pell - Black Moon Pyramid (VINYL - 2LP)

  Return Of The Pharaoh (Intro) Gettin' Dangerous Fool Fool Hole In The Sky Touch The Rainbow Sphinx Revenge You And I Silent Angel Black Moon Pyramid Serenade Of Darkness (Opus #1 Adagio con Agresso) Visions Of The Night Aqua Solution Aquarius Dance Silent Angel (guitar version)
kr 399,00 - kr 100,00 kr 299,00
incl. tax
Out of stock Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.

  1. Return Of The Pharaoh (Intro)

  2. Gettin' Dangerous

  3. Fool Fool

  4. Hole In The Sky

  5. Touch The Rainbow

  6. Sphinx Revenge

  7. You And I

  8. Silent Angel

  9. Black Moon Pyramid

  10. Serenade Of Darkness (Opus #1 Adagio con Agresso)

  11. Visions Of The Night

  12. Aqua Solution

  13. Aquarius Dance

  14. Silent Angel (guitar version)
Item No. 18281
Utgitt 1996 - 2017
Format LP
Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 2